Skip to content

Frustrations

April 14, 2016

So I have been trying to do the comparison between the two web based IDEs and have been coming across some issues just trying to get an existing project working though them.  I know that this has to be something that I am not doing correctly or just don’t know how to do just yet.

I have looked to the all knowing Google for answers and have come up short of intro tutorials that don’t have anything to do with serving up a web page; or at least anything that  bodes well.

I have also asked within the cloud9ide and node.js IRC channels, but no one has offered to assist.

I will keep at it until I can get it to work.  I will try to get it to run locally on a few of my machines if I can’t get it to work through one of the above mentioned IDEs for sanity sake.

If anyone has any advice on this, please leave your comments below.

Thank you!

From → My News

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

